Questions? Please call +1 813-343-3001

The Cars

Choose the one that is right for you.

the Cars

Different brands and models to choose from!

Fast Lane Travel 150 mph Club

Fast Lane Travel offers you a choice of four new PORSCHE models, and we have access to other EXOTIC CARS… all of them capable of ensuring your membership into the 150 mph Club. Choose the model that is right for you – or ask us about your 'fantasy' car... we can get it for you! And on longer tours, don’t worry about fitting your luggage into your car; our luggage truck will transport all of your large bags to your next destination where they will be waiting for you in your room.

  • 911 Carrera

    911 Carrera

  • Cayenne

    Cayenne

  • Panamera

    Panamera


Print Email

2018 TOURS

COMPLETED - The Spring Ultimate

COMPLETED - The Spring Ultimate

Wed, Apr 25 – Sat, May 5, 2018
COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN Plus

COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN Plus

Wed, May 2 – Sat, May 12, 2018
COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN

COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN

Wed, May 2 – Tues, May 8, 2018
COMPLETED - Twelve Alpine Passes

COMPLETED - Twelve Alpine Passes

Sat, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018
COMPLETED - Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

COMPLETED - Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Sun, Jun 10 – Wed, Jun 20, 2018
COMPLETED - 24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

COMPLETED - 24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Mon, Jun 11 – Mon, Jun 18, 2018
COMPLETED - Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

COMPLETED - Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Sat, Sep 1st – Thu, Sep 13, 2018
COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN

COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN

Mon, Sep 10 – Sun, Sep 16, 2018
COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN Plus

COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Sep 10 – Wed, Sep 19, 2018
COMPLETED - Planes, Trains & Porsches

COMPLETED - Planes, Trains & Porsches

Fri, Sep 21 – Wed, Oct 3, 2018
COMPLETED - The Fall Ultimate

COMPLETED - The Fall Ultimate

Sun, Sep 23 - Wed, Oct 3, 2018
COMPLETED - French Castles & Wine

COMPLETED - French Castles & Wine

Sun, Sep 30 – Wed, Oct 10, 2018
COMPLETED - Coming Home with Peter to Austria

COMPLETED - Coming Home with Peter to Austria

Tue, Oct 9 – Sun, Oct 21, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

SOLD OUT! - Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 2 – Sun, Dec 9, 2018