Questions? Please call +1 813 343 3001

The Tours

Join us for the experience of a lifetime.

the Tours

From the Spring Ultimate to the Tuscany PORSCHE Fest, Fast Lane Travel is sure to have a tour for you that will be unforgettable.

To Sign-Up for a Tour... Scroll Down the page and click on the tour you are interested in BELOW.

No matter which Fast Lane Travel tour you select, the driving and the scenery will be spectacular. Each of our tours is unique, each in their own way. Crafted by PORSCHE enthusiasts who are also our driver guides, the tours they design are based on their personal knowledge of the places we go. They know the hotels that have secure parking for your PORSCHE, the most enjoyable Alpine passes to drive, the best restaurants with the finest cuisine and more. Their knowledge and experience also ensures that our standards of excellence are met or exceeded by our hotel, dining and tour partners in each country.

PCA-endorsed Treffen tours of Europe

A TREFFEN? “Treffen” is German for “getting together.” A PCA-endorsed Treffen tour will take you to the places you’ve only dreamed about.

 

the TOURS

NEW! 2017 Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

NEW! 2017 Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 3 – Sun, Dec 10, 2017
The Spring Ultimate

The Spring Ultimate

Wed, Apr 25 – Sat, May 5, 2018
Spring TREFFEN Plus

Spring TREFFEN Plus

Wed, May 2 – Sat, May 12, 2018
Spring TREFFEN

Spring TREFFEN

Wed, May 2 – Tues, May 8, 2018
Twelve Alpine Passes

Twelve Alpine Passes

Sat, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018
24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Mon, Jun 11 – Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Sat, Sep 1st – Thu, Sep 13, 2018
Fall TREFFEN Plus

Fall TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Sep 10 – Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Fall TREFFEN

Fall TREFFEN

Mon, Sep 10 – Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Planes, Trains & Porsches

Planes, Trains & Porsches

Fri, Sep 21 – Wed, Oct 3, 2018
The Fall Ultimate

The Fall Ultimate

Sun, Sep 23 - Wed, Oct 3, 2018
French Castles & Wine

French Castles & Wine

Sun, Sep 30 – Wed, Oct 10, 2018


Photo books from previous trips - thanks for the memories!

These are downloadable PDF files - Enjoy!

Print Email