Questions? Please call +1 813-343-3001

  • COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN®

    COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN®

    Monday, September 10th – Sunday, September 16th, 2018
    $5,268 per person, based on double occupancy
    Deposit per Person: $1,500
    call +1 813 343 3001

    This is our shortest and most affordable tour, perfect for anyone who has always
    wanted to see the home of PORSCHE in Stuttgart and drive on the Autobahn.


COMPLETED

Fall TREFFEN®

Germany & Austria

PCA-endorsed Treffen tours of Europe

Monday, September 10th – Sunday, September 16th, 2018
$5,268 per person, based on double occupancy.
Deposit per Person: $1,500


This is our shortest and most affordable tour, perfect for anyone who has always wanted to see the home of PORSCHE in Stuttgart and drive on the Autobahn. On this luxury tour through southern Germany, you will enjoy an exclusive, behind-the-scenes visit to the PORSCHE Factory & Museum in Stuttgart with a former PORSCHE executive as your guide, drive a brand-new PORSCHE of your choice for three (3) days on Autobahns and country roads, and trace the history of the automobile at the Mercedes Museum in Stuttgart.

4FTBSS

Drive a brand-new PORSCHE of your choice for three (3) days on Autobahns and country roads

In addition, you will spend two nights on beautiful Lake Forggen, adjacent to Neuschwanstein Castle (the fairy tale castle Disney used as his model); enjoy cocktails at sunset and be entertained at our private seating at the local Wine Fest.

L1170158

A special TREFFEN® treat is the exclusive, behind-the-scenes tour of the PORSCHE Factory in Zuffenhausen.

Highlights and Inclusions

  • Meet & Greet and Transfer Services to/from Stuttgart Airport (STR) or easy train ride from Frankfurt (FRA).
  • Three (3) days of driving a PORSCHE: Your choice of 911, Panamera, Macan or Cayenne. All PORSCHES are automatic PDK transmissions.
  • You will: stay on the shores of Lake Forggensee near the romantic Neuschwanstein Castle; visit Füssen; cross the curvy Hahntennjoch into Austria and the Achenpass into Germany; visit the legendary RUF PORSCHE After-Market design company.
  • All-inclusive: luxurious accommodations, exquisite meals (5 breakfasts, 5 lunches, 5 dinners), drinks plus 19% VAT taxes and gratuities included.
  • VIP reserved seating included at the amazing Fall Stuttgarter Weinfest (a well kept secret from Americans).
  • Parking, insurance, gasoline (currently at $9.26/gallon for high octane), tolls and Autobahn permits included.
  • Behind-the-scenes guided tour of PORSCHE Factory & NEW PORSCHE Museum plus Mercedes Museum tour.
  • Fully escorted by multi-lingual guides connected to you with walkie-talkies in each PORSCHE.
  • Membership in the prestigious 150 mph Club on the German Autobahn, evidenced by a decal, pin and patch. No worries; your speed, on average, is less.
  • Spring TREFFEN trip caps, polo shirts, denim shirts, luggage tags and flight bags.

Print Email

2018 TOURS

COMPLETED - The Spring Ultimate

COMPLETED - The Spring Ultimate

Wed, Apr 25 – Sat, May 5, 2018
COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN Plus

COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN Plus

Wed, May 2 – Sat, May 12, 2018
COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN

COMPLETED - Spring TREFFEN

Wed, May 2 – Tues, May 8, 2018
COMPLETED - Twelve Alpine Passes

COMPLETED - Twelve Alpine Passes

Sat, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 10, 2018
COMPLETED - Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

COMPLETED - Tyrol & Dolomite Porsche Trip

Sun, Jun 10 – Wed, Jun 20, 2018
COMPLETED - 24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

COMPLETED - 24 Hours of Le Mans VIP Experience

Mon, Jun 11 – Mon, Jun 18, 2018
COMPLETED - Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

COMPLETED - Tuscany PORSCHE Fest

Sat, Sep 1st – Thu, Sep 13, 2018
COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN

COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN

Mon, Sep 10 – Sun, Sep 16, 2018
COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN Plus

COMPLETED - Fall TREFFEN Plus

Mon, Sep 10 – Wed, Sep 19, 2018
COMPLETED - Planes, Trains & Porsches

COMPLETED - Planes, Trains & Porsches

Fri, Sep 21 – Wed, Oct 3, 2018
COMPLETED - The Fall Ultimate

COMPLETED - The Fall Ultimate

Sun, Sep 23 - Wed, Oct 3, 2018
COMPLETED - French Castles & Wine

COMPLETED - French Castles & Wine

Sun, Sep 30 – Wed, Oct 10, 2018
COMPLETED - Coming Home with Peter to Austria

COMPLETED - Coming Home with Peter to Austria

Tue, Oct 9 – Sun, Oct 21, 2018
SOLD OUT! - Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

SOLD OUT! - Christmas Fest in Vienna & Salzburg

Sun, Dec 2 – Sun, Dec 9, 2018